The Turkey Interview, PT II

I can’t believe all of the kooks this story has brought out! Since it hasn’t died and since I am still receiving messages about this let me point out one GLARING FACT THAT NO ONE HAS MENTION (at least no one that I have heard)- SARAH PALIN WAS SET UP!

I can’t believe I’m having to explain this: The shot is clearly skew’d to one side as to put the slaughter ‘in frame’. The final angle of a shot is determined my the cameraman and producer. Palin had no idea that the slaughter was in the frame. She was clearly setup by the station’s news team.

For you Kool-Aid drinkers: There is NO WAY a politician would request a shot like that. Palin was setup by the news team.

Tags: , ,

2 Responses to “The Turkey Interview, PT II”

  1. Ahmnodt Heare Says:

    Nobody will ever confuse me with being a Republican, but it was obvious that she was set up. Didn’t the cameraman see the turkey in the background? Where was his judgement?

  2. Sarah Palin On Best Political Blogs » Blog Archive » The Turkey Interview, PT II « Useful Idiot Watch Says:

    […] The Turkey Interview, PT II « Useful Idiot Watch Since it hasn’t died and since I am still receiving messages about this let me point out one GLARING FACT THAT NO ONE HAS MENTION (at least no one that I have heard)- SARAH PALIN WAS SET UP! I can’t believe I’m having to explain this: … […]

Leave a Reply

